The Little Cafe


Located in Rochester, New York’s artsy, energetic East End, our Little Theatre Café is located in our back theatre complex. With seating for 70, live music five nights a week, and a seasonal American cuisine menu, we’ve been a downtown destination since 1994. We provide affordable dishes, desserts, specialty drinks, and wine and beer in a comfortable, casual atmosphere. Free parking is available in our lot.

In addition, our café is a sought-after location for special events day or night! We also host special programs and collaborations. We hope you will join us soon for a pre-show dinner, an after film coffee, a glass of wine, or a satisfying dessert!

Café open 7 days a week
Sun.  5pm-10pm
Mon.  5pm - 10pm
Tues.  5pm-10pm
Wed.  5pm-10pm
Thur.  5pm-10pm
Fri.  5pm - 11pm
Sat.  5pm - 11pm

page-graphic-cafe events.png

Saturday, October 3

Monday, October 5

Tuesday, October 6

Wednesday, October 7

Thursday, October 8

Friday, October 9

Saturday, October 10

Monday, October 12

Wednesday, October 14

Thursday, October 15