Staff Listing By Department

*Cafe Open for Brunch Sat & Sun in October*

Our cafe is now open for brunch Saturday and Sunday afternoons with indoor & outdoor dining, music, & Little popcorn!

We are currently unable to show movies indoors, as per New York State health regulations. Stream movies in the Virtual Little, read our COVID-19 statement, and consider becoming a member or donating to help us survive!

Little-Virtual-Banner.jpg

Little Theatre Staff Listing

Jim Malley
Facilities Manager  
Jim@thelittle.org

Bryant Keicher
Cafe Manager
(585) 258-0413
Bryant@thelittle.org

Marian Mull
Theatre Shift Supervisor
(585) 258-0413
marian@thelittle.org

Chris Hogan-Roy
Lead Projectionist
(585) 258-0410
roy@thelittle.org

Matt DeTurck
Events and Special Programming Coordinator
(585) 258-0404
matt@thelittle.org

Scott Pukos
Public Relations Coordinator
(585) 258-0259
scott@thelittle.org

Jenna Iannucci
Membership Manager
(585) 258-0262
Jenna@thelittle.org

Derek Reis
General Manager/Film Programmer
(585)258-0406 
derek@thelittle.org

Zanne Brunner
Little Cafe Art Curator
Zanne@thelittle.org

The Little & WXXI Public Broadcasting

In January 2012, the Theatre took innovative step toward sustainability by entering into a parent-subsidiary relationship with WXXI Public Broadcasting. Because of this merger, we can be assured that as the downtown area and surrounding neighborhoods continue to change and grow, the Little will continue to be a bright spot in the neighborhood.  Learn more here:  www.thelittle.org/history