Vox Lux

tickets.png

Little Ticketing Banner2.jpg

Vox Lux

Special Screening
Special One-Time Screening
Special Screening
Special One-Time Screening
Special Screening
Special One-Time Screening
Special Screening
Special One-Time Screening

Duration: 

110m

Rating: 

R

Tuesday, December 18
9:00PM  
Wednesday, December 19
6:30PM  9:00PM  
Thursday, December 20
6:30PM  9:00PM  

Friday, December 21
8:30PM  
Saturday, December 22
2:30PM  8:30PM  
Sunday, December 23
2:30PM  8:30PM  

Monday, December 24
4:20PM  
Tuesday, December 25
4:20PM  

Wednesday, December 26
8:30PM  
Thursday, December 27
8:30PM  

About the Film:

Natalie Portman delivers a powerhouse performance in this film about an unusual set of circumstances bringing unexpected success to a pop star. The Little is the only spot in Rochester to see this buzzworthy, Oscar-contending film. 

Vox Lux begins in 1999 when teenage sisters Celeste (Raffey Cassidy) and Eleanor (Stacy Martin) survive a seismic, violent tragedy. The sisters compose and perform a song about their experience, making something lovely and cathartic out of catastrophe — while also catapulting Celeste to stardom. By 2017, the now 31-year-old Celeste (Natalie Portman) is mother to a teenage daughter of her own and struggling to navigate a career fraught with scandals when another act of terrifying violence demands her attention.

Jude Law also stars. Featuring original songs by Sia. 

VOX LUX [Official Trailer] - December 7