The Shape Of Water

tickets.png

The Shape Of Water

Special Screening
Special One-Time Screening
Special Screening
Special One-Time Screening
Special Screening
Special One-Time Screening
Special Screening
Special One-Time Screening
Special Screening
Special One-Time Screening
Special Screening
Special One-Time Screening
Special Screening
Special One-Time Screening
Special Screening
Special One-Time Screening
Special Screening
Special One-Time Screening
Special Screening
Special One-Time Screening
Special Screening
Special One-Time Screening
Special Screening
Special One-Time Screening
Special Screening
Special One-Time Screening

Duration: 

119m

Rating: 

R

Tuesday, February 20
6:10PM  
Wednesday, February 21
6:10PM  
Thursday, February 22
6:10PM  

Friday, February 23
6:10PM  
Saturday, February 24
12:10PM  6:10PM  
Sunday, February 25
12:10PM  6:10PM  
Monday, February 26
6:10PM  
Tuesday, February 27
6:10PM  
Wednesday, February 28
6:10PM  
Thursday, March 1
6:10PM  

About the Film:

From master storyteller, Guillermo del Toro, comes THE SHAPE OF WATER - an other-worldly fable, set against the backdrop of Cold War era America circa 1962. 

In the hidden high-security government laboratory where she works, lonely Elisa (Sally Hawkins) is trapped in a life of isolation.  Elisa’s life is changed forever when she and co-worker Zelda (Octavia Spencer) discover a secret classified experiment.  Rounding out the cast are Michael Shannon, Richard Jenkins, Michael Stuhlbarg and Doug Jones.

THE SHAPE OF WATER | Red Band Trailer | FOX Searchlight