Roma

tickets.png

Little Ticketing Banner2.jpg

Roma

Special Screening
Special One-Time Screening

Duration: 

135m

Rating: 

R

Tuesday, December 18
8:50PM  
Wednesday, December 19
6:00PM  8:50PM  
Thursday, December 20
6:00PM  8:50PM  
Friday, December 21
6:00PM  8:50PM  
Saturday, December 22
12:00PM  2:50PM  6:00PM  8:50PM  
Sunday, December 23
12:00PM  2:50PM  6:00PM  8:50PM  
Monday, December 24
1:40PM  
Tuesday, December 25
1:40PM  
Wednesday, December 26
6:00PM  8:50PM  
Thursday, December 27
6:00PM  8:50PM  

About the Film:

Director Alfonso Cuarón (Gravity, Children of Men, Y Tu Mamá También, Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban) delivers a vivid, emotional portrait of domestic life and social hierarchy set against Mexico's political turmoil of the 1970s.

Starring: Yalitza Aparicio, Marina de Tavira

Roma received rave reviews at the Toronto International Film Festival (TIFF) earlier in 2018. The black-and-white drama also dominated The New York Film Critics Circle awards, winning three awards, including best film, best director and best cinematography.

ROMA | Teaser Trailer [HD] | Netflix