Rocketman

tickets.png

Little Ticketing Banner2.jpg

Rocketman

Special Screening
Special One-Time Screening
Special Screening
Special One-Time Screening
Special Screening
Special One-Time Screening
Part of the Open Caption Tuesday series.
Special Screening
Special One-Time Screening
Special Screening
Special One-Time Screening
Special Screening
Special One-Time Screening
Special Screening
Special One-Time Screening
Special Screening
Special One-Time Screening
Special Screening
Special One-Time Screening
Special Screening
Special One-Time Screening
Special Screening
Special One-Time Screening
Special Screening
Special One-Time Screening
Special Screening
Special One-Time Screening

Duration: 

121m

Rating: 

R

Tuesday, June 18
8:50PM  

Tuesday, June 18
8:50PM  

Wednesday, June 19
6:00PM  8:50PM  

Thursday, June 20
6:00PM  8:50PM  
Friday, June 21
3:00PM  6:00PM  8:40PM  
Saturday, June 22
12:00PM  3:00PM  6:00PM  8:40PM  
Sunday, June 23
12:00PM  3:00PM  6:00PM  8:40PM  
Monday, June 24
6:00PM  8:40PM  
Tuesday, June 25
6:00PM  8:40PM  
Wednesday, June 26
6:00PM  8:40PM  
Thursday, June 27
6:00PM  8:40PM  

About the Film:

Rocketman is an epic musical fantasy about the incredible human story of Elton John’s breakthrough years. The film follows the fantastical journey of transformation from shy piano prodigy Reginald Dwight into international superstar Elton John.

This inspirational story - set to Elton John’s most beloved songs and performed by star Taron Egerton - tells the universally relatable story of how a small-town boy became one of the most iconic figures in pop culture. ROCKETMAN also stars Jamie Bell as Elton’s longtime lyricist and writing partner Bernie Taupin, Richard Madden as Elton’s first manager, John Reid, and Bryce Dallas Howard as Elton’s mother Sheila Farebrother.

Open Captions: Tuesday, June 22 @ 6pm

Rocketman (2019) - Official Trailer - Paramount Pictures