The Dead Don't Die

tickets.png

Little Ticketing Banner2.jpg

The Dead Don't Die

Special Screening
Special One-Time Screening
Special Screening
Special One-Time Screening
Part of the Open Caption Tuesday series.
Special Screening
Special One-Time Screening
Special Screening
Special One-Time Screening
Special Screening
Special One-Time Screening

Duration: 

103m

Rating: 

R

Tuesday, June 18
6:30PM  9:00PM  

Wednesday, June 19
6:30PM  9:00PM  
Thursday, June 20
6:30PM  9:00PM  

Friday, June 21
3:30PM  6:30PM  8:50PM  

Saturday, June 22
3:30PM  6:30PM  
Sunday, June 23
12:30PM  6:30PM  8:50PM  
Monday, June 24
6:30PM  8:50PM  
Tuesday, June 25
6:30PM  8:50PM  
Wednesday, June 26
6:30PM  8:50PM  
Thursday, June 27
6:30PM  8:50PM  

About the Film:

In the sleepy small town of Centerville, something is not quite right. The moon hangs large and low in the sky, the hours of daylight are becoming unpredictable, and animals are beginning to exhibit unusual behaviors. No one quite knows why. News reports are scary and scientists are concerned. But no one foresees the strangest and most dangerous repercussion that will soon start plaguing Centerville: The Dead Don't Die — they rise from their graves and savagely attack and feast on the living, and the citizens of the town must battle for their survival.

From writer-director Jim Jarmusch (Paterson, Gimme Danger) comes a star-studded horror comedy featuring an ensemble cast of Jarmusch regulars (Bill Murray, Adam Driver, Chloë Sevigny, Tilda Swinton, Iggy Pop, Steve Buscemi, Tom Waits) and newcomers to the fold (Selena Gomez, Danny Glover, Caleb Landry Jones, Carol Kane) in a raucous, rueful and satirical glimpse at American habits and desires at the end of the world — a comically terrifying state of the nation addressed in a true cinematic original.

THE DEAD DON'T DIE - Official Trailer [HD] - In Theaters June 14