Amazing Grace

tickets.png

Little Ticketing Banner2.jpg

Amazing Grace

Special Screening
Special One-Time Screening
Special Screening
Special One-Time Screening
Special Screening
Special One-Time Screening
Special Screening
Special One-Time Screening
Special Screening
Special One-Time Screening
Special Screening
Special One-Time Screening

Duration: 

87m

Rating: 

G

Tuesday, April 23
6:30PM  8:40PM  
Wednesday, April 24
6:30PM  8:40PM  

Thursday, April 25
6:30PM  

Friday, April 26
4:40PM  7:10PM  
Saturday, April 27
12:10PM  2:40PM  6:10PM  

Sunday, April 28
2:40PM  

Sunday, April 28
6:10PM  8:40PM  

Monday, April 29
6:10PM  8:40PM  
Tuesday, April 30
6:10PM  8:40PM  
Wednesday, May 1
6:10PM  8:40PM  
Thursday, May 2
6:10PM  

About the Film:

A documentary presenting the live recording of Aretha Franklin's album Amazing Grace at The New Bethel Baptist Church in Watts, Los Angeles in January 1972.

The AV Club says: "An evergreen tribute to one of America's finest singers, Amazing Grace, like its subject, is one of a kind."

Entertainment Weekly notes: "A concert documentary lost for decades in technical and legal wranglings but finally brought to the screen with every bead of sweat, every spangle, every soul-squeezing note intact."

 

DIRECT TICKET LINK

Amazing Grace [Official Trailer] - In Theaters April 5, 2019