The Little Cafe

page-graphic-cafe_0.png

Located in Rochester, New York’s artsy, energetic East End, our Little Theatre Café is located in our back theatre complex. With seating for 70, live music five nights a week, and a seasonal American cuisine menu, we’ve been a downtown destination since 1994. We provide affordable dishes, desserts, specialty drinks, and wine and beer in a comfortable, casual atmosphere. Free parking is available in our lot.

In addition, our café is a sought-after location for special events day or night! We also host special programs and collaborations. We hope you will join us soon for a pre-show dinner, an after film coffee, a glass of wine, or a satisfying dessert!

Café open 7 days a week
Sun.  12pm-8pm
Mon.  5pm - 10pm
Tues.  5pm-8pm
Wed.  5pm-10pm
Thur.  5pm-10pm
Fri.  5pm - 11pm
Sat.  12pm - 11pm
 

page-graphic-cafe events.png

Wednesday, July 29

Steve Grills is a staple on Rochester's blues scene and has been for 30 years.

Thursday, July 30

Maria Gillard is a talented singer, songwriter, and educator. Best known as a folk musician, she...

Friday, July 31

The Jane Mutiny, like all mutineers, does not respect authority.The band is known for daring...

Saturday, August 1

Ron Alessi- drums
Gary Cummings - bass
Steve Greene - guitar

...

Monday, August 3

Thursday, August 6

The Jane Mutiny, like all mutineers, does not respect authority.The band is known for daring...

Monday, August 10

The Crawdiddies are a band on a mission. The goal? To find your heart string that shares the...

Monday, August 17

Thursday, August 20

The Jane Mutiny, like all mutineers, does not respect authority.The band is known for daring...

Saturday, August 22

Ron Alessi- drums
Gary Cummings - bass
Steve Greene - guitar

...

Pages